My Unique Style File

Zara’s Spring/Summer shoe collection

In Personal, Shoes on February 26, 2011 at 4:57 PM

I am a big fan of Zara: an embarrassing amount of my skirts, jackets, trousers and tees are from there. One thing I have never done was buy shoes there because I haven’t seen anything especially appealing.

I was passing a Zara store on Yonge and Bloor in Toronto after work a couple of days ago and noticed amazing shoes on display and, naturally, I decided to go inside. Guess what? Most of the shoes there are something I would wear either to work or out. Here are some pairs I have my eye on:

All images via zara.com

Leave a Reply

