My Unique Style File

Love at first sight

In Designers, Shoes on February 26, 2011 at 12:25 PM

I have never fell in love with a man at first sight. And until Thursday, Feb. 17 at 11 am, I have never fell in love with a shoe.

It was a regular Thursday at Flare’s fashion closet. I unpacking incoming merchandise that has just arrived from New York and I saw THEM.

Have you ever seen such a divine creation? I haven’t! I am not alone – all the girls who work at the fashion closet with me are just as infatuated with this Gucci shoe.

The last thing I’d say is if these shoes proposed, I would scream ‘YES’ in a heartbeat!

Images via Gucci.com

Leave a Reply

