My Unique Style File

Beauty trend I am trying right now

In Personal on February 18, 2011 at 12:49 PM

Fuchsia lips! I am absolutely in love with this colour and actually wore it to Flare yesterday. Got a lot of compliments- although noticed some people on the street giving me a weird look!

There is one thing I had to consider: I am a blonde with blue eyes and wearing pink lipstick could make me look like a Barbie. SO, instead of wearing girly clothes or even a skirt, I decided to go a little grunge and wore black leather jacket, white jeans and black biker boots.

Photos above from Diane von Furnstenberg’s Spring/Summer11 runway

Images via style.com

Leave a Reply

